Kent Robinson

Feb11

Monday, 11 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Feb13

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

Feb14

Thursday, 14 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

26th DNF

Feb15

Friday, 15 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Feb16

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

15th

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2019

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2019

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May10

Friday, 10 May 2019

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

12th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

24th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Brownstown Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

15th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Florence Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2019

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2019

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 4

4th

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2019

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2019

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 5A

5th

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug22

Thursday, 22 August 2019

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

DUEL A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2019

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

DUEL A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

5th

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

3rd

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 3

15th DNF

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

6th

JB’s Disposal
Penske Racing Shocks by Naylor Motorsports
Swift Springs USA
Midwest Sheet Metal
VP Race Fuels
All Star Performance
Willy’s Carburetor  Dyno Shop
Longhorn Chassis
Lucid Services Group Racing
Jay Dickens Racing Engines
RaceClean
Rockets Convenience Plus
Wells Motorsports
Fast Shafts
FK Rod Ends
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Schaeffers Racing Oil
4K Designs

Latest Photos